Associates

NextHome Willamette Located in Clackamas, OR

12823 SE 93rd Avenue
Clackamas, OR 97015

Associates

Ben Andrews Owner

Photo of Ben Andrews
  • OR License #: 200302052
  • Hello@AndrewsByReferral.com
  • Cell: 503-290-4191

Cindy Andrews Agent

Photo of Cindy Andrews
  • cindyandrews1952@gmail.com
  • Cell: 503-544-5585
Professional Designations
CRS, e-Pro, GRI, REALTOR, SRES

Heidi Andrews Agent

Photo of Heidi Andrews
  • heidi@willametterealtygroup.com

Matt Andrews Agent

Photo of Matt Andrews
  • matt@pdxhousing.com
  • Direct: 503.290.6958
Expertise Types
Estate Bankruptcy, Foreclosure, Land, Other, Probate, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Jill Bean Agent

Photo of Jill Bean
  • OR License #: 201233026
  • jill@thewillesgroup.com
  • Office: 503.206.NEXT

Cody Bjugan Agent

Photo of Cody Bjugan
  • OR License #: 200712164
  • cody@investpdx.com
  • Office: 503.290.4191

Christina Brooks Agent

Photo of Christina Brooks
  • OR License #: 201207328
  • christina@thehappyhousehunter.com
  • Direct: 971-888-0102
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Nicole Burke Agent

Photo of Nicole Burke
  • OR License #: 201222962
  • nlarson89@gmail.com
  • Direct: 5033475342

Brandi Erskine Agent

Photo of Brandi Erskine
  • OR License #: 200204543
  • agentbrandi@gmail.com
  • Office: 503.290.4191

Tatyana Gavrilyuk Agent

Photo of Tatyana Gavrilyuk
  • tanyagavrilyuk1@gmail.com
  • Direct: 9712584621
Languages Spoken
English, Russian

Chad Harlan Agent

Photo of Chad Harlan
  • chad@harlanhomes.net
  • Office: 5032066398

Stacy Hartzler Agent

Photo of Stacy Hartzler
  • stacybyreferral@gmail.com
  • Direct: 503-869-4607

Susan Kaufman Agent

Photo of Susan Kaufman
  • OR License #: 200802078
  • susan@kaufmangrp.com
  • Office: 503.290.4191

Toni Kovacevic Agent

Photo of Toni Kovacevic
  • OR License #: 201228389
  • toni@tonipropertygroup.com
  • Direct: 503-319-7318

Sondra Schanbacher Agent

Photo of Sondra Schanbacher
  • OR License #: 200503079
  • sondra.s@comcast.net
  • Office: 503.206.NEXT
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Taylor Spencer Agent

Photo of Taylor Spencer
  • OR License #: 201234573
  • taylorsbyreferral@gmail.com
  • Office: 503.206.NEXT

Tamara Taylor Broker, Managing Broker

Photo of Tamara Taylor
  • OR License #: 201208768
  • WA License #: 27489
  • office@NextHomeWillamette.com
  • Cell: 503.267.7202

Petrina Tolentino Agent

Photo of Petrina Tolentino
  • OR License #: 201232005
  • petrinabyreferrals@gmail.com
  • Office: 503.206.NEXT

Lance Weinard Agent

Photo of Lance Weinard
  • lancebyreferral@gmail.com
  • Office: 503.290.4191
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Kate Wilkinson Agent

Photo of Kate Wilkinson
  • katebyreferral@gmail.com
  • Direct: 503.908.2825