Associates

NextHome Willamette Realty Located in Clackamas, OR

12823 SE 93rd Avenue
Clackamas, OR 97015

Associates

Ben Andrews Broker / Owner

Photo of Ben Andrews
  • OR License #: 200302052
  • Ben@NextHomeWillamette.com
  • Direct: 503.290.4191

Cindy Andrews Agent

Photo of Cindy Andrews
  • cindyandrews1952@gmail.com
  • Cell: 503-544-5585
Professional Designations
CRS, e-Pro, GRI, REALTOR, SRES

Heidi Andrews Agent

Photo of Heidi Andrews
  • heidi@willametterealtygroup.com

Matt Andrews Agent

Photo of Matt Andrews
  • matt@pdxhousing.com
  • Direct: 503.290.6958
Expertise Types
Estate Bankruptcy, Foreclosure, Land, Other, Probate, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

James Bacon Agent

Photo of James Bacon
  • OR License #: 201219806
  • jimmy@jimmybaconhomes.com
  • Office: 503.290.4191

Bailey Bjugan Agent

Photo of Bailey Bjugan
  • OR License #: 201216640
  • bailey@bjuganteam.com
  • Direct: 503-919-0680

Christina Brooks Agent

Photo of Christina Brooks
  • OR License #: 201207328
  • christina@thehappyhousehunter.com
  • Direct: 971-888-0102
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Brandi Erskine Agent

Photo of Brandi Erskine
  • OR License #: 200204543
  • agentbrandi@gmail.com
  • Office: 503.290.4191

Tatyana Gavrilyuk Agent

Photo of Tatyana Gavrilyuk
  • tanyagavrilyuk1@gmail.com
  • Direct: 9712584621
Languages Spoken
English, Russian

Deborah Hamlin Agent

Photo of Deborah Hamlin
  • OR License #: 201208368
  • deborahjhamlin@gmail.com
  • Direct: 503-799-700

Chad Harlan Agent

Photo of Chad Harlan
  • chad@harlanbyreferral.com
  • Office: 503.290.4191

Stacy Hartzler Agent

Photo of Stacy Hartzler
  • stacybyreferral@gmail.com
  • Direct: 503-869-4607

Carissa Hill Agent

Photo of Carissa Hill
  • OR License #: 201223923
  • carissajh92@gmail.com
  • Office: 503.290.4191

Maya Humphries Agent

Photo of Maya Humphries
  • OR License #: 201210907
  • mayahrealestate@gmail.com
  • Office: 503.290.4191

Susan Kaufman Agent

Photo of Susan Kaufman
  • OR License #: 200802078
  • susan@kaufmangrp.com
  • Office: 503.290.4191

Kirsten Kleser Agent

Photo of Kirsten Kleser
  • OR License #: 201225685
  • kirsten@kirstenkleser.com
  • Office: 503.290.4191

Holli MacDuffee Agent

Photo of Holli MacDuffee
  • OR License #: 201209780
  • hollisellshomes@gmail.com
  • Office: 503.290.4191

Tina Mirati Agent

Photo of Tina Mirati
  • tina@miratirealty.com
  • Direct: 5033676001

H and M Partners Agent

Photo of H and M Partners
  • OR License #: 201209780
  • OR License #: 201210907
  • holliandmaya@handMPartners.com
  • Direct: 503-989-2230
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Ford Properties Agent

Photo of Ford Properties
  • OR License #: 201216891
  • OR License #: 201208974
  • Matt@FordPropertiesPDX.com
  • Office: 503.290.4191